Thorsten Huntzinger

Sprecher

Thorsten Huntzinger

Thorsten.huntzinger@afd-hessen.de

 

 

 

  Jens Peschel (2)

Stellv. Sprecher

Jens Peschel

jens.peschel@afd-hessen.de

 

 

 

Dr. Andreas Salzmann

Schatzmeister

Dr. Andreas Salzmann

andreas.salzmann@afd-hessen.de

 

 

 

Bernd Nicolaus

Beisitzer

Bernd Nicolaus

Bernd.nicolaus@afd-hessen.de

 

 

 

Andreas Beck

Beisitzer

Andreas Beck

Andreas.beck@afd-hessen.de

 

Kooptiertes Mitglied

Jan Nolte

jan.nolte@afd-hessen.de